COMING SOON

Saturday 20 October                                                                                                    Ricky Zalez from 20.30

Saturday 27 October                                                                                                    Stone and Street – Halloween Night from 20.30

Thursday 25 October from 20.00                                                                                      CHARITY JUNK AUCTION

This was a great success last year and we are sure it will be again.
Can you please bring any decent junk to the club from Sunday 21st October.

CHRISTMAS DINNER DATES

Sun 9 Dec – 1 sitting – 13.00 only                                                                    Fri 14 Dec – 1 sitting – 19.30 only
Sun 16 Dec – 2 sittings – 13.00 and 15.00.                                                    Followed by Christmas Drinks Raffle at 17.00                                          Book now to avoid disappointment                                                            £ 16.95 for a 3 course meal

CHRISTMAS EVE PARTY NIGHT

Higher Ground will be at the club from 20.30.
Due to the large number of attendees last year, this by strictly admittance by ticket only.      There is no charge for tickets, however, there will be a maximum of 140 tickets available      from 19.00 on Tuesday 20 November.

NEW YEAR’S EVE PARTY

Two Across will be at the club on New Year’s Eve from 20.30.                                                            Admittance strictly by a purchased ticket only.
Tickets will go on sale to Members only from 18.30 on Tuesday 6 November priced £ 11 each (includes lucky number prize). Maximum two tickets per person.                                      You will need to bring the membership cards along to purchase tickets.                                Remaining tickets go on sale to non-members from Fri 7 December priced at £ 16 each